navigation corner (decorative)
banner corner (decorative)
banner corner (decorative)

About Us

OUR TEAM

The Regional Municipality of Durham
605 Rossland Rd. E., 5th floor
Whitby, ON L1N 6A3 Canada
Phone: 905-668-7711
Toll-free: 1-800-706-9857
Fax: 905-666-6228
www.investdurham.ca

Kathy Weiss

Kathy Weiss
Director,
Economic Development and Tourism
905-668-4113 ext. 2602
kathy.weiss@durham.ca

Lindsey Shoenmakers

Lindsey Shoenmakers
Administrative Assistant
905-668-4113 ext. 2601
shelley.sheehan@durham.ca

Emily Barker

Emily Barker
Clerk 2
905-668-4113 ext. 2619
emily.barker@durham.ca

Cheryl Bruce

Cheryl Bruce
Support Clerk
905-668-4113 ext. 2612
cheryl.bruce@durham.ca


Investment Attraction

Vacant Manager

Vacant
Manager,
Investment Attraction
905-668-4113 ext. 2611

Aneesa Haniff

Aneesa Haniff
Economic Development Coordinator
905-668-4113 ext. 2851
aneesa.haniff@durham.ca


Agriculture and Rural Affairs

Nancy Rutherford

Nancy Rutherford
Manager,
Agriculture and Rural Affairs
905-668-4113 ext. 2609
nancy.rutherford@durham.ca

Stacey Jibb

Stacey Jibb
Economic Development Coordinator
289-404-1765
stacey.jibb@durham.ca

Lisa MacKenzie

Lisa MacKenzie
Economic Development Coordinator
905-668-4113 ext. 2615
lisa.mackenzie@durham.ca


Strategic Initiatives

Kasia Chojecki

Kasia Chojecki
Manager, Strategic Initiatives
905-668-4113 ext. 2605
kasia.chojecki@durham.ca

Eileen Kennedy

Eileen Kennedy
Economic Development Coordinator
905-668-4113 ext. 2617
eileen.kennedy@durham.ca


Tourism

Brandon Pickard

Brandon Pickard
Manager, Tourism
905-668-4113 ext. 2606
brandon.pickard@durham.ca

Kristyn Chambers

Kristyn Chambers
Tourism Coordinator
905-668-4113 ext. 2614
kristyn.chambers@durham.ca

Lori Talling

Lori Talling
Sports Tourism Coordinator
905-668-4113 ext. 2608 lori.talling@durham.ca

Durham Region logo
DEDP